Staff Directory

The Facilities Planning and Construction department is comprised of a talented team of Architects, Engineers, Interior Designers, and Support Staff. Our goal is to proactively solve campus project needs to help advance the mission and strategic plan of the university.

 

FP&C staff image - February 2019

 

 
Department/Title Name Phone E-mail
Department Leadership
Senior Director, FP&C Bill Martin 407-823-4037 Bill.Martin@ucf.edu
Director, FP&C Renwick Daelo 407-823-3233 Renwick.Daelo@ucf.edu
Director, Minor Projects Ben Fauser 407-823-0373 Benjamin.Fauser@ucf.edu
Assistant Director, Planning Susan Hutson 407-823-3387 Susan.Hutson@ucf.edu
Administrative Assistant Wylette Robinson 407-823-4037 Wylette.Robinson@ucf.edu
Planning, Design, and Construction Professional Management Services
Senior Project Manager Trey Beck 407-823-2542 Trey.Beck@ucf.edu
Senior Project Manager George Hayner Jr. 407-823-1577 George.Hayner@ucf.edu
Senior Project Manager Walter Gordon 407-823-2579 Walter.Gordon@ucf.edu
Project Manager Michael Berrios 407-823-1064 Michael.Berrios@ucf.edu
Project Manager Christopher Harris 407-823-3438 Christopher.Harris2@ucf.edu
Project Manager Carl Kelly 407-823-3599 Carl.Kelly@ucf.edu
Project Manager Bob Sharps 407-823-0677 Robert.Sharps@ucf.edu
Project Manager Evan Shick 407-823-4363 Evan.Shick@ucf.edu
Assistant Project Manager Maria Teimouri 407-823-3893 Maria.Yebra-Teimouri@ucf.edu
Assistant Project Manager Joanne Toole 407-823-3601 Joanne.Toole@ucf.edu
Assistant Project Manager Jay Malcolm 407-823-4728 Jay.Malcolm@ucf.edu
Assistant Project Manager Christina Rogers TBD Christina.Rogers@ucf.edu
Assistant Project Manager Patrick Smith 407-823-4729 Patrick.Smith2@ucf.edu
Professional Management Services Support
Construction Project Coordinator Samantha Mason 407-823-2058 Samantha.Mason@ucf.edu
Technology Manager Matthew Green 407-823-1789 Matthew.Green@ucf.edu
Standards Control & Assurance Coordinator Michelle Humphries 407-823-2338 Michelle.Humphries@ucf.edu
Senior Project Assistant Marisol Morales 407-823-1109 Marisol.Morales@ucf.edu
Senior Project Assistant Maritza Tibbetts 407-823-4215 Maritza.Tibbetts@ucf.edu
Senior Project Assistant John Settle 407-823-5297 John.Settle@ucf.edu
Business and Process Analyst Mike Hagan 979-571-9796 Michael.Hagan@ucf.edu
Archiving Assistant Cameron Aguiar N/A Cameron.Aguiar@ucf.edu
Intern Patrick Sullivan N/A Patrick.Sullivan@ucf.edu