About Our Staff

The Planning, Design, and Construction department is comprised of a talented team of Architects, Engineers, Interior Designers, and Support Staff. Our goal is to proactively solve campus project needs to help advance the mission and strategic plan of the university.


Department LeadershipBen DavisBill MartinBen FauserWalter GordonSuzy Hutson


Project ManagmentDavid EdgarGeorge Hayner Jr.Brian HusseyBob SharpsChristopher HarrisMaria TeimouriJoanne TooleJay MalcolmChristina RogersSamantha MasonEvan ShickScott SutoJohnny Walker


Project SupportMatthew GreenJackson JonesGina SeabrookJohn SettleDora Summa